Favorite Pinterest Finds

Today, I’m gonna show you some of my most favorite Pins from the last week!

A make-up table so you can hide your mess when you're done.

I love this! You can put your make-up and/or hair things in there. Flip up the mirror while getting ready and put it back done once your done and it hides everything that’s inside!

lace-undershirt-i-wantttttttt

Lace tanks are coming soon to Jourdan’s Jewels! I absolutely love this look. It’s a great way to change up the regular ol’ tank.

mini-lounger-tutorial

How cute is this little mini lounger for the youngin’s?!

party-planner-baby-gender-reveal

For my next baby, I am dead set on doing a gender reveal party. I love this idea.

diy-wedding-card-box

 

I’m still not sure what is going on with our wedding. I should probably figure it out, eh? I’ve kind of given up. It’s too stressful, but I LOVE this box and it looks SO easy to make!

What was your favorite pin of the week?

signature

Subscribe

So, what do ya think?