Bling-y Flip Flops!

Happy Tuesday!

After class today, I am headed up to Salt Lake to go to a Posh at Play workshop! I can’t wait.

Anyway, today I wanted to show you these ADORABLE bling-y flip flops that are now available to order at Jourdan’s Jewels.

69874-8254b1_l

Camo and bling? Don’t mind if I do!69309-689787_l


Every girl needs a pair of black flip flops!

69782-26f828_l

Guns? Check. Camo? Check. Bling? Check. I LOOOVE these! I’ve already sold about 10 pair!

They are going quickly, so get yours now! I am ordering these on Thursday night, so don’t wait!

They are each $30 and they will ship to you as soon as I get them {usually the following Wednesday}.

signature

Subscribe

So, what do ya think?

