My Bedroom Inspiration

My bed is black and my bedspread is yellow, black and white. My walls are grey, remember. So my accent wall in my room will be yellow.

My Bedroom Inspiration

Yellow and grey lamp!

022a4d5f8618632145f085ce1845444a

I went on a shopping spree last weekend and bought this at Hobby Lobby for my room!

964338_2

Loving this clock. It’s a debate between this one and the one that I showed you in my kitchen inspiration post!

191312_1

These round lamp for my night stand!

 

Or this quatrefoil one!

918425_2

How cute with this little stool be in the corner or next to a dresser or something?

721274_1

And these end tables from Target would make the perfect night stands!

96d0b4d8811bd2c4a780eeae56a3032d

Up next is Karsyn’s BASEBALL Room!!

signature

Check out my kitchen and living room inspirations!

2 thoughts on “My Bedroom Inspiration

  1. Pingback: Grey and Purple Bathroom Inspiration | Two Million Miles

  2. Pingback: Pink, Black, White and Gold Office/Craft Room Inspiration | Two Million Miles

So, what do ya think?

