WWYD

Today’s prompt is “What would you do if you could do anything and have a “get out of jail free” card?

That’s kind of a tough one. I want to say something dramatic, like rob a bank or something – minus all of the “Get on the ground” with guns pointed at everyone type of thing. I’d like to have a bunch of money and just be able to buy whatever the hell I wanted. Money is my BIGGEST stressor right now. Everything always works out, but up until the point of it working out, I stress. Which is pretty much every day of the month. But it’s whatever. 

I’d just want to walk in, say “Hey, I have this get out of jail free card, so you should give me all the money you have.” I might even share some of it with them! I’d be the nicest “robber” they’d ever have to deal with. 

So, I guess that’s all for tonight. I can’t think of anything else good. And I really need to go to sleep. I’ve slept through my alarm for the last two days, so I need to wake up early tomorrow. Boooo. I just want to sleep in.

Nighty night!

signature

So, what do ya think?

