Monster Party Pinata

For Karsyn’s Monster Party, I had a really hard time finding a Monster Pinata. I looked everywhere! The ones at Walmart were just characters, like Dora, Cars, Spongebob. They didn’t even have ANY Halloween ones. Finally, I checked online at Oriental Trading and found the perfect one!

Monster Pinata 3

It was even in his birthday party colors!

Monster Pinata

I filled it with a bunch of candy and fun little toys that I got in this assortment bag.

Monster Pinata 2

And I thought this cute little guy was missing something, so I added some googly eyes to him, of course!!
{Sorry for such crappy pix. It was REAAALLLY late!}

The kids enjoyed breaking him open! And I was so glad that I was able to find one!

Where is your go-to place for pinatas?

signature

Subscribe

So, what do ya think?

