120 Questions

As I was browsing Pinterest the other day, I came across this picture.

fb364098cf749bc9964c2cd6dc8e0aa0

I “liked” the pin and went on about my business {aka scrolling endlessly through more pins}. Then just last night I went back to visit on some of the pins I liked. {I am on this kick about liking things first, then clicking over and reading the article to make sure it’s a good one before I actually pin it. Since doing this, I have been able to eliminate some things because it just wasn’t good or the link didn’t work. ): So you can thank me now.} Anyway, I thought it was a good list and I wanted to participate. It will be fun to look back and read my answers.

1: Who did you last say “I love you” to? Karsyn
2: Do you regret it? Never
3: Have you ever been depressed? Definitely.
4: Do you like dinosaurs? Haha, funny that you would ask!
5: Are you insecure? Sometimes
6: What is your relationship status? In
7: How do you want to die? Peacefully
8: What did you last eat? Cookie Dough
9: Have you played any sports? Yes. Basketball, soccer, softball. Attempted Tennis. Ha.
10: Do you have an attitude? You bet.
11: Do you like someone? Uh huh
12: What is your real name? Jourdan
13: Have you ever read a book? No way! What kind of question is that?
14: Do you hate anyone at the moment? Don’t think so..
15: Do you miss someone? Yes ma’am.
16: Twirl or cut your spaghetti? Twirl!
17: Do you tan a lot? over the summer? Like in a bed? Yes. I try to tan from the sun, as well.
18: Have any pets? Yeah, a fish named Lucille. She’s a red beta fish. Currently living at Kade’s moms. And a turtle named Cleon Patrick. Currently living at my moms.
19: How exactly are you feeling? Umm. Lots of mixed emotions.
20: Ever eaten food in a car while someone or yourself is driving? Duh
21: Good driver? Yes.
22: Are you scared of spiders? A little
23: Would you go back in time if you were given the chance? Yep.
24: Do you regret anything from your past? Maybe
25: What are your plans for this weekend? Going to Kade’s brothers wedding.
26: Do you want to have kids? I have the best one. I would love to have at least one more.
27: Do you type fast? Yes
28: Do you have piercings? Yes, 5.
29: Want anymore? Kinda!
30: Can you spell well? Yep.
31: Do you miss anyone from your past? YES!
32: What are you craving right now? Watermelon
33: Ever been to a bonfire party? Yes.
34: Ever had a silly band? Yeah!
35: Have you ever been on a horse? Yes. Hate them.
36: Have you ever broken someones heart? Unfortunately.
37: Have you ever been cheated on? I believe so.
38: Are you thinking of someone right now? Lots
39: Would you live with someone without marrying them? Currently.
40: What should you be doing? Sleeping
41: Whats irritating you right now? Lots of things
42: Have you ever liked someone so much that it hurts? Oh yeah!
43: Does somebody love you? Yes.
44: What is your favorite color? Yellow. Pink. Orange. I’ve been crushing on blue a lot lately, too.
45: Have you ever changed clothes in a car? Yep!
46: Milk chocolate or white chocolate? WHITE!!
47: Do you have trust issues? You bet.
48: Best friends name? Kourtney {aka Kim Possible}
49: 2nd best friends name? Karsyn
50: 3rd best friends name? Mindy
51: Who was the last person you cried in front of? Karsyn
52: Do you give out second chances too easily? Unfortunately
53: Is it easier to forgive or forget? Neither
54: What was your childhood nickname? I had so many! From my dad it was “punkin and angel”
55: Favorite food? I love me a good burger.
60: Do you believe everything happens for a reason?? ABSOLUTELY!
61: Did you have dream last night? Yes
62: Have you ever been out of state? Yep!
63: Do you play the wii? I have
64: Are you listening to music right now? Just turned it off.
65: Do you like chinese food? Only like 2 things.
66: Who are you texting right now? No one.
67: Are you afraid of the dark? More of what’s IN the dark.
68: Is cheating ever okay? Never.
69: Are you mean? I can be.
70: Can you keep white shoes clean? Usually
71: What year has been your best? Hmm.. I don’t really know. Maybe like 2005 – 7th grade-ish
72: Do you believe in true love? Yes
73: Favorite weather? When summer fades to fall.. Hey, that’s a song!
74: Do you like the snow? For a minute. I love to go sledding.
75: Does it snow a lot where you live? Yes.
76: Do you like the outside? Yeah.
77: Do you wanna get married? Yep.
78: Is it cute when a boy/girl calls you baby? To an extent.
79: Are you hungry? A little
80: What makes you happy? Karsyn
81: Would you change your name? No.
82: Ever been to Alaska? No
83: Ever been to Hawaii? No
84: Do you watch the news? Sometimes
85: What’s your zodiac sign? Scorpio
86: Do you like subway? Like the sandwich place? Oh yeah!
87: Do you talk like your friends? Yeah?
88: Have you ever seen someone you knew and purposely avoided them? Yep
89: Do you have a friend of the opposite gender who you can act your complete self around? Yes
100: Who was the last person of the opposite gender you talked to? Karsyn
101: Do you feel good? Not really
102: Who was the last person you had a deep conversation with? Kourtney
103: Can you count to one million? Ain’t nobody got time for that.
104: Are your finger nails painted at the moment? Chipped. Dang.
105: Favorite number? 3
106: If you could pick two people your own age or younger to be stuck on a stranded island with, who would it be? Kourtney and Karsyn
107: Are you a hunter? I have hunted. My dad is an avid hunter. But I’m not in love with it.
108: Tall or short? Tall
109: Favorite subject in school? I love English!
110: What 5 people do you trust the most? My mom, Kourtney, Karsyn, Jesika, my dad
111: Who do you think has amazing hair? My cousin Autumn
112: Parents divorced? Yep
113: What city do you live in? Vernal
114: Where were you born? Salt Lake
115: Recliner or couch? Rocking recliner
116: What two people do you miss talking to? Kourtney and Meagan
117: Who will you be with this weekend? All of Kade’s family
118: City or country? Country
119: Water or soda? Soda
120: Was this a waste of my time? No!

{Side note: I promise I DO know how to count. As I was going through and making the questions bold, I realized that there was no 56-59, 90-99? Don’t know what happened to them. They are not on the original source either.}

So technically, this was not 120 questions. Sorry to disappoint. If you can think of some more questions, PLEASE tell me! I would love to add them to the list to make it actually 120.

signature

Subscribe

So, what do ya think?

