I’m Back!

Holy cow!

SOOO much has changed and gone on since I last posted.

Let’s start from the beginning.

I went to counseling, as you may have read in my last post. I went a few times and it was awesome. I am go glad I did!!

I went to Oklahoma for a vacation/get away. Just Karsyn and I! We stayed with my moms grandparents for two weeks. It was a lot of fun. I will share some pix in another post, as well as traveling with a toddler tips!

While I was gone, I found out that Kade got a new job. In Vernal. Which is 4 hours away from where we lived.

When I got back, we had 1 day to get everything packed, cleaned and out of our apartment. Well, Kade had been packing while I was gone, but I didn’t get back until the 11th and we had to be out of there by the 12th.

That weekend we went to Brian Head for a family reunion with Kade’s family. We stayed at a super amazing cabin. It was HUUUGE! It had 3 floors and 2 game rooms!

1069820_10201429746443485_1570836245_n{Karsyn loved playing PacMan}

The following Monday, we went to Vernal to look for a place to live. Found one {the last one we looked at!}, had to go back home because she said the application process would take a few DAYS, rather than minutes/hour like the other ladies had said.

Got the call on Tuesday night that we were accepted, so we left Wednesday morning and have been here in Vernal since.

Kade started his new job on the 22nd. It is a great job. He is working inside now, which is a HUGE change for him. He has to wear a uniform. Another HUGE change. He has an office. Yep, you guessed it, HUGE change! He works on the computer a lot of the time. Uh huh, HUGE change. Overall, he likes it and it is a great job. A raise and full benefits are super nice, too! (;

Fast forward to this past weekend – My mom came up and dropped one of my brothers and sister off. They stayed until yesterday. It was so nice to have them here and I am really sad that they are gone.

Other things that have changed include my whole blogger “office”, like as I’m writing this I’m noticing all sorts of changes. Posh came out with 42 NEW products!!

I think that’s all?

I’ll be back tomorrow!

signature

3 thoughts on “I’m Back!

  1. Hi!! Welcome back!! My email has been nothing but spam I have missed reading your posts. Congrats on all the mnew exciting things so happy for you. 🙂

So, what do ya think?

