Inspiring Quotes

In yesterday’s post, I told you I have been in a bit of a funk. Read the story to find more about why I am sharing these, other than the simple fact that I LOVE these.

And I am going to tell you right now, I am not a very religious person. I do pray and I do believe in a higher power, but I don’t go to church every Sunday and I do sin on a daily basis {who doesn’t?}, and I know there are things I should change in my life, but for the most part, I am a good person and am living my life right.

Disclaimer: All of these images are from my “So True” Pinterest Board. Please visit my board to see the original source.

74d0d4d84b1b71b9c61d214660a5c934

This is how I am feeling today, now that I’ve read it again. I think back to other not-so-good things in my life, and they made me the strong person I am today and I wouldn’t change it.

a-free-print-for-you-today-i-will

Yes. And if you can’t accept me for who I am, feel free to exit.

everything-s-going-to-be-alright

Thank you! SO true. I think this when I am praying at night. I laugh at myself for asking God to make things right because I know it will be in the end.2

I just told my step-dad the other night how sometimes I hated having so many hours in the day because then it gives me too much time to think about things that don’t need to be thought about.

37636879149

I truly believe it. Everything happens for a reason.
d2bec18ea9ddd049dea4a45aa8d8016f

Yep. And usually it’s something stupid, but sometimes it’s not. And it’s nice for people to know when I’m lying…spirituallythinking.blogspot

This is one of my all-time FAVORITE quotes. I have thought about getting it tattooed on my wrist. My mom tells me this ALL THE TIME! Love her.www.searchquotes

Yes. Like I said, I am not super religious, but I do believe there is a God watching over me and blessing me each day.GetAttachment

Isn’t that amazing??

kikicreates.blogspot

MMMMMHHHMMMMM! Yes!! Love this! I think back to when Karsyn was born. My sweet, sweet boy. Plus, I cry a lot. I’m really alive.perfect_by_des_fan-d53sk6m

After I found this, I immedaitely posted it on Facebook. People really need to get this through their heads.
52a382e454280a31440b9f2a7f1033a8

A similar quote has been on my mind a lot lately. “Sometimes the hardest thing and the right thing are the same.”jennyanddukefamily.blogspot

This is definitely true lately.quotes

Again, another super true one lately.

I hope you liked these and were maybe even a little inspired.

What is your favorite inspirational quote?

{Learn how to pin images when there isn’t a “Pin It” button.}

signature

Subscribe

So, what do ya think?

