Mommy’s Going CRAZY!

Last week, Karsyn was H-O-R-R-I-B-L-E! Seriously the worst he has ever acted! It was for nearly three days straight!

What’s a mommy to do?!

He’s usually pretty good. He’ll do a few things here and there that he knows he shouldn’t, but everyone does, so that is not what I am talking about.

Let me just give you a quick run down of his bratiness…

*He figured out how to take his diaper off and kept doing it. Even after he had clothes on. He would take them off, too.

*Between Tuesday and Thursday, I got almost 20 packages from UPS for Jourdan’s Jewels. Most of the items were already sold, therefore, they needed to be packed up and shipped. I would go through each of the boxes and separate them in to piles for each person. Hurricane Karsyn would come through and ruin each of my piles. He had packing peanuts scattered from hell to breakfast. I printed out shipping labels.. twice, sometimes three times because he would either rip them or destroy them some other way.

*He went through each and every one of our DVDs and opened them all up and spread them all throughout my room.

*I {stupidly} gave him a sucker.. Which ended up in my hair – arms and head.

*Popcorn was spilled ALL over the living room.

And the list goes on. Now, this may seem like nothing to some of you and you might be shaking your head, thinking that I’m pathetic, but I promise. It was bad. I didn’t know what to do – I couldn’t get him to listen to me AT ALL. I was so stressed out from everything. Finally by the second day I sent him to my moms house so that I could get some stuff done and BOY! was it nice!

So, I need some mommy advice. What do you do when you child{ren} just will NOT listen?!

signature

Subscribe

5 thoughts on “Mommy’s Going CRAZY!

  1. Glad I’m not the only one with a stripper!!! We solved the problem the old fashin way, I cut some footie jamies feet off gave them a hem and popped them on backwards!!! Then promptly bought 4 sets of overalls 🙂 between the new jammies and overalls we have no more naked boy!!

  2. You are not pathetic! You are a mom and that’s a tough job! AND in addition a working one at that. I HONESTLY believe sometime kids need a break from their parents just as much as a parent deserve a break too! Glad your mom could help you out! 🙂

So, what do ya think?

