Thoughts on Thursday: Favorite Season

My favorite season.. Hmm.. That’s sort of a tough one, but I think I am going to side with Fall. But I do have to share this hilarious e-Card with you because it’s EXACTLY how I am feeling right now.

549380_541459012545230_1452443837_n

I love the fall because it’s still fairly warm outside, but it’s just starting to chill.

I love all of the changing colors of the trees.

FFumc0

I love the food that Fall brings.

I love the pumpkins that are making their way in to the world, ready to be picked.

pumpkin-patch-0991


Birthday season is upon is now starting with my my grandma, aunt, and mom, following with my brother and dad, then my step-dad, brother, son, and myself.

It also seems like this is the time when everyone renews their family pictures because of the scenery.

I love going on drives, scouting out our kill for the upcoming hunts.

One thing I’m really counting on this fall, is for our house to be done and I CANNOT wait!!

So what season is your favorite? Leave me a comment telling me which and why!

signature

Subscribe

So, what do ya think?

