The Day my Child Became a Tootsie Roll

Last year, around Halloween time, my aunt gave me this Tootsie Roll costume. She told me that I could have it for Karsyn for next year. While it’s cute and all, I had already bought him a new one. So this costume has been sitting in the corner with a big huge stack of clothes that don’t fit anymore that need to go to DI. My friend has been obsessing over putting Karsyn in it. So one day. We did.

image_1359567627878553The cutest Tootsie I ever did see!!

image_1359567648061043Please tell me that my son is not the only one that dresses up in old Halloween costumes {even if I have to put him in them!}?!

signature

Subscribe

 

So, what do ya think?

