Huge Giveaway at Life of Bon

I did my FIRST paid advertising for my blog this month.

The lucky blog I sponsored was Bonnie over at Life of Bon.

She is having a HUGE group giveaway with all of her sponsors.

Feel free to enter!!

$5 Starbucks Gift Card
$10 Sparkle Store Shop Credit
8 x 10 travel print
$15 Gift card to Bath and Body Works
$20 Gift Card to Sephora
$15 Gift Card to Starbucks
$15 Gift Card to Starbucks
Box of Starbucks VIA Instant Coffee
$25 Gift Card of Choice- Target, Starbucks, or Amazon
$15 Target Gift Card
$25 Gift Card to J. Crew
$15 Amazon Gift Card
Md. Ad Space
Large Ad Space
Cinnamon Sass Solid Perfume Tin
$15 Shop Credit and Large Ad
Coffee Cup Cozy
One Month Lg Ad Space

One Month Md. Ad Space

My Name is Madeline
Dress Figurine Jewelry Holder

a Rafflecopter giveaway

signaturesubscribe

2 thoughts on “Huge Giveaway at Life of Bon

  1. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance
    from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your
    own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

    • Hi!

      I have done everything by myself, and in the beginning, I had no idea what I was doing either. I just went for it and if I had a problem, I just looked it up on Google. WordPress is a good place to start and it’s pretty straight-forward. It tells you what to do. Hope that helps! Good luck!

So, what do ya think?

