Adorable Jewels I’ve Been Making

Over the Black Friday weekend, I did a huge sale with my Jourdan’s Jewels and Jourdan’s {Handmade} Jewels. Like 50% off huge.

I had about 20 Handmade orders – 4 from one girl, 8 from another, and then some other randoms.

So I’ve been busy.

I can’t wait to share all of them that I made, but I have to wait just a few more days because they are gifts.

big girl panties

Too freakin’ funny!
I laughed out loud when she sent me this pic saying that’s what she wanted.
I LOVE it.
You can buy one here.

front and backThis is one that is, obviously, not finished yet.
I sent the pendant off to Stampressions to be paired with a stamped piece.
If you missed the post of our collaboration, you can see it here.
You can buy one here.

girl and grampsThis is another one I sent to Stampressions to be paired with a stamped piece.
You can buy one here.

PhotoGrid_1354486206285One of my most faves!!
Love on the front with her kids’ names on the back!
Three charms dangle from the bottom – one to represent each of her children.
You can buy one here.

PhotoGrid_1354583392697Just Dance keychain!
I also did a gymnastics one for her, but it’s personalized, so I can’t show it yet!
Can do any color{s}!
You can buy one here.

I can’t wait to share the rest of them with you!!

Did you support any small businesses this year with your gift buying?

So, what do ya think?

