Tuesday10: Christmas List

It’s been a while since I’ve linked up with Lena and her Tuesday 10!

I’ve been waiting for the perfect prompt. (:

This weeks is your Top 10 Christmas Wish List items!

{In no particular order}, I would love to have…

1 – HSI Straightener41aQZ%2BThRxL._SY450_2 – Skull Scarf

$T2eC16FHJIIE9qTYI4O(BQnF(uujBw~~60_57

3 – Leopard Scarf

61kuzg5Aq7L._SL500_AA300_

4 – Black and White Deer Leggings

T2mgSsXjBbXXXXXXXX_689559324

5 – Colorful Snowflake Leggings

T2IXenXcxbXXXXXXXX_689559324

6 – Curling Iron

81MkwUYEJXL._SL1500_

7 – 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy

51RNLT4aRgL._SS500_

8 – Carrie Underwood CD

61au8yAjx4L._SS400_

9 – P!nk CD

51vEDVRD0BL._SS500_

10 – Jason Aldean CD

People Jason Aldean

Disclaimer: Ha! I already have bought all of these except the curling iron!

1 – I got the Straightener for $40 on Cyber Monday
2 – I got the Leopard Scarf for $2 on Cyber Monday
3 – I got the Skull scarf for the regular price of about $4
4 – I got those tights for the regular price of $5
5 – I got those tights for the regular price of $5
6 – Haven’t got the curling iron.. Yet!
7 – I got the trilogy on Cyber Monday for $20
8 – I got that CD for $5 on Cyber Monday
9 – I got that CD for $5 on Cyber Monday
10 – I got that CD for $5 on Black Friday

Plus, I scored a sewing machine for $50 on Black Friday!

So I basically got everything I wanted. Go me! (:

Please tell me I am not the only one that buys gifts for themselves..

So, what do ya think?

