Small Business Saturday PROMO Code

Today is Small Business Saturday.

One of the most important days to a Small Business owner.

Like me.

I am a work-at-home mom, as you may know.

My three businesses are how I provide for myself and my son and help to pay the bills.

I am so honored each time I get a new order.

I thank God for each of them.

I also pray that things would pick up.

Today, I am offering 50% off pretty much my entire store! {There’s only about 10 things that are not included.}

Use code SBS50!

Clothes starting at just $2.50! Necklaces starting at just $4! Bracelets starting at just $4! Earrings starting at just $3.50! Shoes/boots starting at just $11!

You’ve GOT to check it out!

Get this shirt for just $7.50.

Get this bracelet for just $6!

Get these brown riding boots for just $25!!

You can also use that same code in my Etsy shop to get 50% off your ENTIRE purchase!

Get a photo pendant necklace or keychain for just $7.50.

Get this cute initial bottle cap necklace, keychain, zipper pull, magnet for just $4!!
Great gift for little girls!

Get a completely personalized necklace for just $12.50.
You can do the front AND back on these.
You choose the color{s} and word{s}.

And so much more!

PLUS, Posh is offering FREE SHIPPING until Monday night!
No minimum order.
{US only}

So, what do ya think?

