BLACK FRIDAY PROMO CODES!

Are you crazy like me and went out last night to get the best sales?!

I went to Wal-Mart about 7:15 and it was already nuts!

Luckily, I was able to get everything on my list {and then some…} without much trouble.

Things that I couldn’t find in store, I was able to find online for the same price, plus free shipping!

I am almost done with my Christmas shopping. There are a few more things I need to get. But I know they won’t ever be on sale. So I can always get them later.

I found my mom the pots and pans she wanted for $20 {normally $50}, I got Karsyn a bunch of stuff for a little over $100, I got 4 out of 5 of my siblings crossed off my list.

All I have left are my dads and one of my brothers.

And I’m really struggling with what to get them.

Any suggestions would be awesome.

One of my dads and brother love to hunt and be outdoors.

The other dad loves anything to do with street bikes and snowmobiles.

Now on to the promo!

Take 40% off your purchase at Jourdan’s Jewels!

That is the biggest sale I’ve EVER had!!

Only a handful of items do not apply.

You can also take 40% off your purchase through my Etsy shop!

Use code BFR40 there.

Happy shopping!

So, what do ya think?

