Happy Thanksgiving {And some DEALS!}

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!

I hope each and every one of you have a great day. Spending time with your loved ones. Stuffing your face. And belly.

I hope you gobble up so much, that you literally wobble.

I hope there is delicious food, wherever it is that you’re going.

I hope you’re thankful for the things you have been blessed with.

And even the things you’ve not been blessed with.

I’d just like to share a few things that I am most thanful for {in no particular order}:
*KarsynTHE BEST GIFT I have ever received. He means more to me than anything in this world. I’d do anything for this kid. And I might be biased, but he is the most handsome boy I have EVER laid eyes on. He melts my heart each time I look at him. I can never stay mad at that cutie.

*Kade – He is truly my best friend. I don’t know what I’d ever do without him. We have definitely had our fair share of ups and downs, but we work through them. We don’t give up. Even though we often want to. Deep down, we know that we love each other and that we want to be together forever. For time and all eternity.

*My mom – We didn’t used to get along very well when I was younger because we were too much alike. So we clashed and would fight. During the summer when it was her time to have me for a month, I never lasted more than a week, if that. But my junior year of High School, I moved in with her. It was the best thing I could have done. She saved my life. {That’s another story. Maybe some other time…} We are now best friends. We talk every day. And never fight.

*My dad – Going from a complete daddy’s girl one day to “not mattering” the next was awful. But as the years have passed, and things have changed, we are now picking up the pieces. I don’t talk to him every day, but at least once a week, plus I go over there to visit a couple times a month. I am thankful that my dad and I can talk now and get along. Because I really do love him. So much.

*Tammy {my ex-step-mom} – She did a good job at raising me those first few years. She taught me standards and morals. She taught me to be self-disciplined. She was strict. And VERY hard on me. I definitely wasn’t thankful for it at the time, but I am now. Because it’s made me who I am today.

*Terry {my step-dad} – He’s another one that I never really got along with growing up, but now that I have moved out and have my own life and family, we get along better than ever. He’s a great guy, but you just have to really get to know him and crack the hard, thick shell.

*Hesston {my bro} – It’s funny how relationships change as you change and mature. We have such a great relationship. I can talk to him about anything and I hope he feels the same about me. He’s freakin’ funny. He’s a little rough on the edges, but what teenage boy isn’t?

*Jesika {my sis} – Her and I have always been close. She’s turning in to a beautiful woman with every passing day.

*Tarris {my bro} – He’s such a hoot. So smart. And very kind hearted. He’s very sincere and would never do anything to intentionally hurt someone. I wish he was more active and would get off the computer, but at least he’s healthy!

*Hagun {my bro} – He’s so smart and has a LOT of common sense. He was able to completely change his flat bike tire at 4 years old.

*Tanna {my sis} – My BABY sis! Oh, how I love her. She’s such a little diva.

Each of my brothers and sisters give me motivation. Motivation to be a better person.

Because I know they are looking up to me.

And I don’t want them to make the same mistakes I did.

I want them to learn from me.

But most of all, I want them to love me.

*My businesses – Lastly {but NOT least!}, I am thankful for my three businesses. They have made it so that I can stay home with my son and work from home.

There is so much more that I am thankful for, but I could go on for days!

Speaking of my businesses {are you still with me?}, I’ve got a discount going on right now to help you get in gear with your shopping for this weekend!!

Take 25% off your order! Woohoo!!

I just posted a lot of new stuff last night, so check it out!

There will be a different deal each day.

There are also exclusive deals in an email that I sent out and on Facebook.
{If you would like to be on the email list, leave a comment with your email or message me on Facebook.}

You can also take 25% off your entire order through my Etsy shop by using the same code!

I hope you’ll check it out and score some good deals!!

Have a THANKFUL day!

What are you most thankful for?

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving {And some DEALS!}

So, what do ya think?

