Updating!

Hello sweet readers!

I’m sure you haven’t even had time to notice anything new because I haven’t posted since I made some changes!

The plain pink background was just not cutting it for me, so….

I made some changes!

Do you like?

I found some super cute backgrounds and I also changed the layout.

I wasn’t about to find a layout that would let me change the color of the writing, so I guess I will just have to deal. ):

Other than that, I am happy with how it looks.

I know it is very simple and definitely not as cool as others, but I will get there someday. I just started my little ol’ blog in July.

Next on my list is to add some more pages!! The “Home” and “Jourdan’s Jewels” are just not cool. I need to add more. I also need to make myself a signature! So watch for those!

But all that will probably happen after this weekend.

It’s Karsyn’s FIRST birthday party on Saturday and I have been doing everything myself.. Meaning making decorations, putting everything together, etc. It’s a lot of work! I didn’t know what I was getting myself into. Kade keeps saying I am in over my head, which I am, but he only has ONE FIRST BIRTHDAY! It’s a HUGE milestone. And I am really emotional about it. I’ll have lots of fun pix and tutorials for what I have done. I can’t wait. Even though I am sad that my baby is no longer a baby, I am excited. He’s so much fun and I love him so much! (:

So far, I have posted about the envelopes I made that contained his invites! (:

Stay tuned for more monsterous fun!

2 thoughts on “Updating!

So, what do ya think?

