Monster Party Invite Envelopes

I have been working my little bum off lately trying to get all the stuff done for Karsyn’s birthday party!

I will be showing you what I have done, one by one!

Today, I am showing you my simple and easy invite envelopes.

I just bought the envelopes at Wal-Mart. They come in a box of 50 for like $5. They are the invitation size; the ones just a little bigger than 4×6. They worked perfect because I included a 4×6 photo of Karsyn.

This one… (:
His party theme is MONSTER!! I seriously love all this stuff. I am having a really fun time planning it and making the stuff, but it is stressful.

So I borrowed the Monster Stampin’ Up! stamp set from one of my friend’s mom. {Thanks Michelle!!}

I was originally going to use them to make the actual invites, but it was taking a toll on my brain and sanity, so I just stamped them on the envelopes.

The colors of the party are BRIGHT green, BRIGHT orange, and BRIGHT blue! So I used some green and blue ink for the bodies and just black for the eyes.

I used these two monsters, but I used a bunch of different eyes and mouths.

I think they turned out super cute! They added a fun little sneak peek of what was inside! (:

So there you have it. Some SUPER cute and super easy Monster Party Invite Envelopes!

Have you ever held a Monster party?!

 

So, what do ya think?

