Blog Angel Reveal

A while ago, I signed up to be a Blog Angel through Craftbotic‘s blog.

She accepted the first 100 people that filled out the form. I was surprised I got it! But happy! I had heard a lot of great things about this whole Blog Angel thing.

Each person had an angel and the blog that you were the angel of was not the same blog that was the angel of you.. If that makes ANY sense at all.

 

The blog that I was the angel to is Army Wife, Mommy Life. Alejandra {aka Alex} is a mom of two sweet girls. Her husband is deployed. As if it isn’t obvious as to what she blogs about.. Being an army wife and a mommy! (: She has some great posts of care packages that she sends to her husband. The latest one was this Halloween Care Package.

Alejandra seems like a very kind, caring, and down-to-earth girl.

As an angel, I have shared a few of her posts on some of my Facebook pages and have pinned some of her crafts. I hope I am helping her, but I honestly don’t feel like I am. Sorry girl! ):

Being a Blog Angel is harder than it seems. I know very few people that can relate to her, with her husband in deployment and all. So it’s tough.

I hope I have helped her in some way! Be sure to check out her blog!

One thought on “Blog Angel Reveal

So, what do ya think?

