Tuesday10: My Favorite e-Cards

Hello! (:

I just got back from a mini-vacay!! It was FUN! I went down on Monday to stay with Kade’s sister. We shopped and hung out and let the kids play. I love simple get-aways like that!

I was really looking forward to this Tuesday10, but I decided not to take my computer with me so I could really enjoy my get-away and not worry about anything! So I am doing it now. (:

The prompt for this week was Favorite E-Cards! Now that should be easy. There are TONS of them!!

Here are some of my favorites:

This one is kind of an inside joke.. To make a long story short, I used to work at a fast food place and a couple came in and did the deed in the bathroom.. There was jizz everywhere! I was super thankful I wasn’t on bathroom duty that night!!

No explanation needed.

We’ve all seen this one floating around. I can honestly say that being a stay-at-home mom is harder than a regular job. Don’t knock it til you’ve tried it.

Sometimes you just gotta toot your own horn! TOOT, TOOT!

I have a few friends I feel this way about lol.

I can’t even tell you how many times I have been told “You need to think before you speak.”

Yup!

I don’t understand why some people need to update their status with every move they make. Those are the people I delete!

This is Kade. ALL. THE. WAY!

This has got to be one of the most annoying things EVER!
“This is seriously the worst day ever! UGH! I just wanna cry!”
“Aw.): Sorry to hear that! What’s wrong?”
“Inbox/text/message me.”
Um, no! Either say what the matter is or don’t post your stupid statuses that leave us hanging!

So, those are some of my faves! What are yours?

So, what do ya think?

