Pay It Forward… Handmade

So I have really sucked at this whole blogging thing this month. ): DANG!

But.. I have goals to do better! Woohoo! (:

If you read blogs, you may have already seen this.. I am excited to join in the fun!

I was LUCKY #3 comment-er on Jennifer’s blog, Finding my Way in Texas.

So, if you are wondering what this is about, here is the info:

I will send a handmade gift to the first three commenters on this post. The gift will be a handmade surprise by me and I will send it to you sometime in the next 365 days.

What you need to do:
Leave me a comment and include your email address so I can get in touch with you about your mailing address and some other information about yourself. To complete signing up, you MUST play along too by blogging a similar post and pledging to make a surprise for the first 3 people who comment on it.

So, do you want to play along and have some fun? Comment below, and I’ll send a thoughtful-and-totally-awesome gift to the first three people who do.

Let’s pay it forward.. HANDMADE style! (:

8 thoughts on “Pay It Forward… Handmade

So, what do ya think?

