Jewelry Swap

A few weeks ago, Life of a not so Ordinary Housewife had sign-ups for a jewelry swap party! If you know me, I LOVE jewelry! {Hence the reason why I sell it!} After we had signed up, we were assigned a buddy to swap with, but the same buddy I sent jewelry to, was not the going to be the same one that was sending me jewelry. Anywho.. My buddy was Rachel from Life in the Moment. {You can see what I sent her by clicking that link.} Just a few days ago, I received a package in the mail from Danette!

When I opened it up, there was a cute envelope and something big and lumpy! I knew it was my jewelry from the swap! When her business card fell out, I thought “Why is Carrie Underwood on her business card?” I just figured it was an advertisement from the company that she got her cards from or something… Until I looked at her site. That is her! On the card. That is Danette! I was shocked. She looks just like Carrie Underwood.
Then I dug a little further and pulled out the big, lumpy piece!

Isn’t she a beauty?

I already wore her once!

Thanks Danette! And thanks to Melissa and Kendall for hosting such an awesome swap! I’m looking forward to the next one!

{P.S. If you haven’t entered my giveaway, be sure you do! It ends next Tuesday!}

So, what do ya think?

