Five Personal Wedding Gifts

Last weekend, one of my best friends ever had her reception. She got married in January, but just in the court house. So needless to say, it wasn’t a very big event. Anyway, she had this reception up at Fish Lake. It was so pretty!

This is what I gave her and her husband.


I made each of those gifts. I like things that are personal and actually mean something. Plus, I didn’t know what to get them because they have been married since January and have lived together since before then, so I couldn’t think of anything else that they needed.

I will post tutorials on how I made each of these throughout the week, but I just wanted to give you something to look forward to over here!

All wrapped up! Keep checking back to see how I made the frame, the Jar of Dates, the cups, the plate, and the necklace!

6 thoughts on “Five Personal Wedding Gifts

  1. Pingback: Top 5 Post from 2012 | Two Million Miles

So, what do ya think?

