24th of July!

As I mentioned yesterday, here in Utah we celebrate the 24th of July. We have parades, booths, fireworks, food, family gatherings, etc…

ImageMy baby sis, cousin Kayshia, brother Tarris, and cousin Koda catching candy!!

Image

Me and my sweet son!

ImageOne of the “floats!” A pair of scissors representing a local salon. How clever!!

Image

And the kids again, with Karsyn this time!

After the parade, we walked around the park, got a few drinks and some treats. Then I went to my moms family reunion for a few minutes.

Image

Karsyn and my momma!!

Then I went to a big family BBQ with my dads side of the fam and the kids {and adults} had a lot of fun on the water slides!

Image

Image

Image

Image

After that, I went to a Buckin’ 4 Bucks Bull Riding Rodeo! My parents were somewhat “in charge” and helped out a lot with the event. Not many qualified, but the winner got $2500!!

Image

You know a bunch of REDNECKS are running the show when you see this on your program!

Image

My brother Hesston, Karsyn, and my moms horse, Lincoln.

Image

And a few pics from last nights bridal shower!

Image

Kayshia and Tanna handing Janis gifts!

Image

Karsyn “helping” to clean up the contents of a game we played.

Image

My baby sisters advice to our aunt who is getting married.
“Always make your husband do the dishes.”

Image

And my view of the party!

I hope all of you are having a GREAT 24th of July!!

One thought on “24th of July!

So, what do ya think?

