Reasons Behind This Blog

Hello! I have about {two million} reasons why I started this blog.. First off.. The name of this blog is called Two Million Miles. “Why?,” you may ask. Because I feel like I am always going {two million miles} an hour!! I am a very busy mom of just one. But I have three of my own businesses, along with a very mobile and “helpful” 8-month old.Image

Yes, I know. He is so FREAKING cute! You don’t have to tell me twice! Sadly, his cuteness does not make up for all the messes he makes!

Anyway.. My reasons for starting a blog.. One, because I follow SO many blogs. I get them directly in my email. I love that! Because I forget to check them all each day, so they just come to me. One of my favorite features of a blog. You all should subscribe to this blog so you never miss a post! (; Another reason is because I feel like I am so behind in this world since I don’t have a blog. And another reason is because I LOVE Pinterest {follow me at http://www.pinterest.com/jourdan_3} and I have about {two million} pins, but I rarely make anything from there. And I know I am not alone! So I figured having a blog and subscribers would help motivate me to actually get crafty! I will also post things about myself, my family, my friends, and my businesses. Basically you’re getting the whole shebang! I hope you enjoy!!

P.S. I am still learning all of the ropes of blogging, so bear with me! (:

So, what do ya think?

